Posted on Leave a comment

Rhysling Award Finalists

Rhysling Award Poets 2023

We at HsM are very proud and honored to work with such talent.
Congratulations to Bruce Boston “Stange Progeny” &
Linda D. Addison “Fracking-lution”

We are planning a summer 2023 return and this really helps. Thanks to all the voters onboard for the Rhysling Award!

Leave a Reply